No Tite

No Tite

Oscar Fernandes (born 27 March 1941) is an Indian politician, a senior Indian National Congress leader and is the present Union Cabinet Minister for Transport, Road and Highways, Government Of India.He is one of the closest confident of the present Congress President Sonia Gandhi.One of the major leader in the taking of important decisions of Congress Party.

Mallipudi Raju Pallam Mangapati (Telugu: మల్లిపూడి మంగపతి పల్లంరాజు) (born 31 August 1962) is an Indian politician and the current Cabinet Minister of India for Human Resources Development. He is a member of the 9th, 14th and 15th Lok Sabha of India. He represents the Kakinada constituency of Andhra Pradesh and is a member of the Indian National Congress. [

Pranab Kumar Mukherjee (/prənəb kʊmɑːr mʉkhərdʒiː/; born 11 December 1935) is the 13th and current President of India, in office since July 2012. In a political career spanning six decades, Mukherjee was a senior leader of the Indian National Congress and occupied several ministerial portfolios in the Government of India.
Manmohan Singh ([mənˈmoːɦən ˈsɪ́ŋɡ] ( listen); born 26 September 1932) is the 13th and current Prime Minister of India. A renowned economist, he is the only Prime Minister since Jawaharlal Nehru to return to power after completing a full five-year term, and the first Sikh to hold the office.

Mohammad Hamid Ansari ( pronunciation (help·info);Bengali: মহম্মদ হামিদ আনসারি;Urdu: محمد حامد انصاری‎)( born 1 April 1937) is the 14th and current Vice President of India, in office since 2007. After Dr. Sarvepalli Radhakrishnan, Hamid Ansari is the only person to get elected for the post of Vice President of India at two consecutive terms. He also presently serves as President of the Indian Institute of Public Administration and Chancellor of Panjab University, Chandigarh.

Raosaheb Ramrao Patil, better known as R. R. Patil (Marathi: रावसाहेब रामराव पाटील) (born August 16, 1957), is an Indian politician from the state of Maharashtra. He...